Make your own free website on Tripod.com
-}( ){-DARK ASSASSINS-}( ){-
Recruiting
Home | Cartoons | Dark Assassins Chat Room | Free Ecards | Magic Tricks | Armor | CTF Random MAP PACKS | Downloads | FORUM | Game Play | Ladder Rules | League Rules | Overview | Recruiting | Shifter Server Rules | TRIBE PRACTICES | Tribe Rosters | Vehicles | Weapons

dark_assassi_20332.gif

sniperbadge2.jpg

In the cover of darkness they move silently to thier objective.
Masters of the night and masters in the art of killing.
Thousands have died in the still of the night by these unseen warriors.
These masters are the Dark Assassins .
-}(+){-DA
Skilled in the art of warfare, cunning in the art of killing. These pros know, after it is all said and done, there can be only one tribe that is left standing.
Dare to be among the Elite of Tribes?
Are you ready to test your skills against all others in the leagues and ladders?
Then prepare yourself....
for the -}(+){- Dark Assassins-}(+){-

This is a CTF SHIFTER Tribe.
Practices will be held on the
-}(+){-Dark Assassins-}(+){-
Tribe server.
Practices will be held on the following nights and times:
Monday Nights, Wednesday Nights , Friday Nights

Times are:
5pm-6pm Mountain Time
6pm-7pm Central Time
4pm-5pm Pacific Time
7pm-8pm Eastern Time

This is an ACTIVE TRIBE and ONLY DEDICATED PLAYERS need apply.
Members and those interested in joining will meet in the tribes chatroom on
Tribes 2, room -}(+){-DA, 30 minutes before practices begin.
 

--------------------
()Renegade
Leader of
-}(+){-Dark Assassins-}(+){-
[user posted image
HONOR,DEDICATION,TEAMWORK,PRIDE

dark_assassi_20368.gif